ROWA AG - Headerbild
Logo der Rowa Tunnelling Logistics AG
 

Koralm KAT2 - Deutschlandsberg, AT

The Koralm train, approximate 130 km long, is a new train line connecting the provincial capitals Graz and Klagenfurt. One of the core structures of this new line is the 32km long Koralm tunnel.

Focus

Rowa supplies two mirror converted TBM back-up installations to build the Koralm tunnel. The two single track tunnels (approx. 82 m2 excavation cross section) are being connected every 500 m via cross tunnels.

 

Both plants are consisting of a telescopic shield TBM with back-up installation. One back-up installation is 160m long and made of 13 back-up cars, one train ramp and one crossing platform for the supply train.

 

The back-up cars are fully equipped with all needed transport ways, working places machinery.

 

Both back-up installations are built for muck removal by tunnel conveyor and the supply of lining segments, invert segments, pea-gravel, wet mortar, installation material (pipes, cables, tunnel conveyor elements) as well as spare and wear parts.

 


Koralm KAT2

Download

Koralm KAT2

 

JW Kontakt

Contact

 

Jost Wenk
Phone +41 55 450 20 30

Our performance

We engineer for you...

AlpTransit Gotthard

Rowa's Contribution

Rowa took up the

challenge - with success

ROWA AG - Headerbild
Logo der Rowa Tunnelling Logistics AG
 

Koralm KAT2 - Deutschlandsberg

Die Koralmbahn ist eine rund 130 km lange Neubaustrecke zwischen den Landeshauptstädten Graz und Klagenfurt. Als Herzstück wird der rund 32 km lange Koralmtunnel errichtet.

Fokus

Rowa liefert zwei spiegelbildliche Nachlaufinstallation für den Bau des Koralmtunnel. Die beiden eingleisigen Hauptröhren (ca. 82 m² Ausbruchs-fläche) werden im Abstand von 500 m durch Querschläge verbunden.

 

Die beiden Anlagen bestehen je aus einer Teleskopschild-TBM mit Nachlaufkonstruktion. Eine Nachlaufinstallation ist 160m lang und besteht aus 13 Nachläuferwagen (NL), einer Rampe und einer Kreuzungsweiche. Die Nachläuferwagen beinhalten sämtliche erforderlichen Verkehrswege, Arbeitsstellen und Aufbauten.

 

Jede Nachlaufinstallation ist für eine Förderbandentsorgung und für eine Versorgung mit Ring– und Sohltübbingen, Perlkies, pumpbarem Fertigmörtel, Installationsmaterial (Rohre, Kabel, Streckenbandelemente) sowie Verschleiss- und Ersatzmaterial konzipiert.



Koralm KAT2

Download

Koralm KAT2

 

JW Kontakt

Kontakt

 

Jost Wenk
Tel: +41 55 450 20 30

Unsere Leistungen

Wir erstellen für Sie...

AlpTransit Gotthard

die Rowa baut mit

Unser Unternehmen hat sich den Herausforderungen

gestellt - mit Erfolg.