RoCon Komposition - Headerbild
Logo der Rowa Tunnelling Logistics AG


RoCon Shuttle – new concrete transport system

In tunnelling the highest quality concrete must be achieved and safe-guarded under the most difficult technical conditions. Ideal transport is a decisive quality factor. This is why Rowa Tunnelling Logistics has developed the concrete transport system RoCon Shuttle®: the new machine generation after the drum mixer.

Convincing advantages and high economy

With its innovative design and efficient technology the RoCon Shuttle® makes suppling building sites easier. The new concrete transport system is a more economic alternative to previous methods. With convincing advantages: Refer to our Brochure


RoCon Shuttle - flexible use

The track-bounded RoCon shuttle transports concrete in a closed system: in a wagon construction with open pan mixers and transport from wagon to wagon to the concrete pump. Discharge is supported by the contraction of the wagons. The system adapts ideally to the requirements of the building and circumstances on site.

The transport capacities are variable – from 11.25 m3 to a maximum of 33.75 m3 concrete per trip. The filling times are short and loading of the shuttle car is also possible in cramped circumstances.




Trough outlet


Conveyance equipment

HJ Kontakt



Heinz Jenni
Phone +41 55 450 20 30

Our performance

We engineer for you...



Newest state of art. Passenger-Shuttle with electric drive.

RoCon Komposition - Headerbild
Logo der Rowa Tunnelling Logistics AG

 

RoCon Shuttle – neuartiges Betontransportsystem

Im Tunnelbau muss höchste Betonqualität unter schwierigsten technischen Bedingungen erreicht und gesichert werden. Der optimale Transport ist ein entscheidender Qualitätsfaktor. Darum hat Rowa Tunnelling Logistics das Betontransportsystem RoCon Shuttle® entwickelt: die neue Maschinen-Generation nach dem Trommelmischer.

Überzeugende Vorteile und hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit

Mit seinem innovativen Konzept und der leistungsfähigen Technik macht der RoCon Shuttle® die Versorgung von Baustellen einfacher. Das neue Betontransportsystem ist die wirtschaftlichere Alternative zu den bis-herigen Möglichkeiten. Mit überzeugenden Vorteilen: siehe Prospekt

 

RoCon Shuttle - Flexibel im Einsatz

Der gleisgebundene RoCon Shuttle® transportiert Beton in einem geschlossenen System: in einer Wagenkomposition mit offenen Trogmischern und Durchförderung von Wagen zu Wagen bis zur Betonpumpe. Die Ent-leerung wird unterstützt durch das Zusammenziehen der Wagen. Das System passt sich den Anforderungen des Bauwerks und den Verhältnissen vor Ort optimal an.

 

Die Transportkapazitäten sind variabel – von 11.25 m3 bis maximal 33.75 m3 Beton pro Fahrt. Die Befüllzeiten sind kurz und ein Beladen der Shuttle Cars ist auch in engen Platzverhältnissen möglich.



Büro

Download

RoCon-Muldenauswurf

Muldenauslauf

RoCon-Durchfördereinrichtung

Durchfördereinrichtung

HJ Kontakt

Kontakt

 

Heinz Jenni
Tel: +41 55 450 20 30

Unsere Leistungen

Wir erstellen für Sie...

Highlights

Personen-Shuttle

Neuster Stand der Technik. Personen-Shuttle mit Elektroantrieb.